ÜBER UNS

Wilton Manor Ein luxuriöses, viktorianisches 4-Sterne-Gästehaus mit einmaligem, afrikanischem Deko. Wilton Manor liegt zwei Straßen oder 5 Minuten zu Fuß von den obigen Lodges entfernt. Wilton Manor hat 12 geräumige Schlafzimmer für bis zu 23 Personen. Herrliches, englisches Frühstück wird in einem sehr angenehmen Umfeld serviert.

Wilton Lodge Die preiswerte Wilton Lodge mit 25 Zimmern bietet Unterkunft für bis zu 40 Gäste in Einzelzimmern, Zweibettzimmern und Doppelzimmern (die meisten mit En-Suite-Duschen und einige mit geteilten Badezimmern). Ein einfaches Frühstück, ein sauberes Gelände und die tägliche Reinigung der Zimmer sind im günstigen Preis eingeschlossen.

Induna Lodge Dieses kleinere, günstige Gästehaus, das vor kurzem renoviert wurde, liegt neben der Wilton Lodge. Das einfache Frühstück wird in der Wilton Lodge serviert, die sich Garten und Pool mit der Induna Lodge teilt. Die Induna Lodge hat 10 Zimmer für bis zu 17 Personen. Die Einzel-, Zweibett- und Doppelzimmer sind alle mit En-Suite-Duschen ausgestattet. Die großzügigere Anlage bietet Unterkunft auf einem sauberen Gelände mit täglicher Zimmerpflege zu einem guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Gruppenbuchungen

Die Wilton Gästehäuser bieten Unterkunft für kleine bis mittelgroße (max. 70 Personen) Gruppen. Kleinere Gruppen können in einem der drei Gästehäuser untergebracht werden. Größere Gruppen können alle drei Gästehäuser der Gruppe buchen. Unsere Grundstücke liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe, 5 Minuten zu Fuß voneinander. In jedem der Gästehäuser bieten wir sowohl Einzel- als auch Doppelzimmer.

Wir haben mit der Unterbringung von Gruppen Erfahrung und haben bereits Filmemachern, Konferenzteilnehmern, Firmenmitarbeitern auf Fortbildung, Klassenfahrten, ausländischen Touristen sowie Mannschaften und Fans von Spielen / Veranstaltungen im Green Point Stadion, das von unseren Gästehäusern gut zu Fuß erreichbar ist, Unterkunft geboten.

Unsere Gästehäuser sind für Kinder unter 12 Jahren nicht geeignet, da die Pools nicht abgedeckt sind.

What can you expect?

Unsere Gäste lieben die zentrale Lage in Green Point in der Nähe der V & A Waterfront, des Stadtzentrums und der Strände. Auch schätzen unsere Gäste das gute Frühstück (im Preis eingeschlossen), das Ambiente, das gute Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und die freundlichen Mitarbeiter. s. Kommentare aus unserem Gästebuch

Sie können Online buchen oder den Kontakt zu uns aufnehmen, um Ihre Wünsche mit uns zu besprechen.

Unsere Sonderangebote!

 

GÄSTEKOMMENTARE

  • “Sehr stilvoll… mit wunderschönem afrikanischen Deko und einem kleinen Pool. Mein Mann schätzt gutes Design zu reellem Preis und war “hin und weg” von Wilton Manor. Der Pool bot eine angenehme Erfrischung – wenn dieser auch beizeiten wirklich frisch war. Die Lage ist ideal und so konnten wir tagsüber zu Fuß zur V & A Waterfront gehen.”

    Nagel – Wisconsin – Tripadvisor
  • “Sehr freundliche und herzliche Mitarbeiter. Sehr viel persönlicher als in einem großen Hotel. Wunderschön hergerichtetes altes Haus. Saubere Zimmer und Aufenthaltsbereiche, wie der Frühstücksraum und Pool-Bereich. Ideale Lage, die Stadt und viele der Strände Kapstadts sind von hier aus gut erreichbar. Sichere Parkplätze auf dem Gelände.”

    Carolina – Utrecht, Netherlands – booking.com

 

MITGLIEDSCHAFTEN & EXTERNE LINKS

WILTON GUEST HOUSES


ABOUT US

Wilton Manor – Luxury Victorian 4 star Guest house, with unique “African style” decor. Wilton Manor is situated two blocks from the above Lodges, a 5 minute walk away. Wilton Manor has 12 spacious bedrooms able to accommodate up to 23 people. A lovely, full English breakfast is served in a most pleasant environment. Enjoy relaxing on the deck at the pool.

Wilton Lodge – Budget Guest Lodge with 25 bedrooms that can accommodate up to 40 guests. The room types include single rooms , twin rooms and double rooms (most with en-suite showers and a few sharing bathrooms). A basic breakfast, clean surroundings and rooms, daily cleaning at an affordable price.

Induna Lodge – This smaller Budget Guest House (recently refurbished) is situated next to Wilton Lodge. Breakfast (basic) is served at Wilton Lodge, both properties sharing the garden & swimming pool. Induna Lodge has 10 bedrooms able to accommodate 17 people, in a combination of single, twin / double rooms, all with en-suite showers. A more spacious environment with clean surroundings and daily cleaning, at a value for money price.

Group Bookings
We can provide accommodation from small to large groups (max 70 people) at Wilton Guest Houses. Smaller groups can be accommodated at one of our three Guest Houses. Larger groups can lodge at all three of the Guest Houses in the group. Our properties are in close proximity, a 5 minute walk. We offer a combination of single and double rooms at each venue.

We have experience in accommodating groups, having hosted filmmakers, delegates attending conventions, corporate employees coming for training, school tours, foreign tourists as well as teams & spectators for matches / events at Green Point Stadium, which is within walking distance.

Our Guest Houses are unsuitable for children under the age of 12, as the swimming pools are uncovered.

Improved Wi-fi

The free wi-fi has recently (2016) been optimised for speed and superior coverage.

What can you expect?

Most of all, guests value the central location in Green Point, near the V & A Waterfront, City centre and Beaches. Guests also appreciate the great breakfast (included in our rates), the atmosphere, value for money and friendly staff we provide. See Comments from our Guest Book

You can book online or contact us to discuss your requirements.

GUEST REVIEWS

  • Wilton Manor – “It is a very stylish setting….with beautiful African decor and a small pool. My husband appreciates good design at a reasonable price and he was “wowed” by the Manor. He also enjoyed the pool even thought the water was quite cold. We thought the location was convenient and were able to walk to the V & A Waterfront during the day.”

    Nagel – Wisconsin – Tripadvisor
  • Wilton Manor – “Very friendly and welcoming staff. Much more personal treatment than staying in a big hotel. Beautifully restored old house. Clean rooms and shared spaces such as breakfast – and pool area, well positioned to go to town and to the many beaches of Cape Town, safe parking on the premises.”

    Carolina – Utrecht, Netherlands – booking.com
  • Wilton Lodge – “What a wonderful spot! We stumbled upon it through another place that was fully booked and were so pleased. Andre and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to make our stay easy and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious! Loved seeing the variety of birds they keep by the pool in the back as well. Friendly, gorgeous cockatoos! Personable, helpful, subtle, friendly staff. Thanks again! Can’t wait to see you again in Cape Town.”

    Ashton L – Texas - Tripadvisor
  • Wilton Lodge – “We were a group of 17 that stayed at Wilton and Induna; they were brilliant! The staff are great, friendly and so helpful – they took care of all our needs.

    It’s clean, safe and easy to get around from. Great breakfast! Very affordable.

    An all round fantastic experience! Highly recommend.”

    MsJacobs9 – South Africa - Tripadvisor

 

AFFILIATIONS & EXTERNAL LINKS

 

Translation Options

Select Your Language


  1. Chinese
  2. Japanese
  3. Korean
  4. German
  5. English