简介

威尔顿庄园酒店(Wilton Manor) 四星级维多利亚式豪华宾馆,充满独特“非洲风情”。威尔顿庄园酒店离上述的酒店仅两个街口,步行5分钟即可抵达。威尔顿庄园酒店有12间宽敞客房,共能容纳23人。旅客每天均可在最迷人舒适的环境中享用英式早餐。

威尔顿宾馆酒店 (Wilton Lodge) 预算型的宾馆酒店拥有25间客房,可容纳40位客人。房间类型有单人房,单床双人房和双床双人房(大部分房间均有淋浴间,一些房间则有共享浴室)。每天提供基本的早餐,洁净的环境和客房以及实惠的房间清扫服务。


印杜纳宾馆酒店(Induna Lodge)
这个较小的预算型宾馆毗邻威尔顿宾馆酒店(Wilton Lodge),最近才刚翻新。旅客每日可在威尔顿酒店享用基本早餐,并共享花园和游泳池。印杜纳酒店拥有10间客房,共可容纳17人。房间类型有单人房,单床双人房和双床双人房,全部设有淋浴间。宽敞洁净的环境和每日清扫服务,绝对物超所值。

团体预订
威尔顿酒店可提供小型到大型团体的住宿服务(最多70人)。较小的团体可入住我们三个宾馆酒店中的一个。较大的团体则可入住全部的宾馆酒店。我们的宾馆酒店均近在咫尺,步行只需5分钟。每个宾馆酒店都有单人房和双人房。

我们对服务团体游客经验丰富,曾接待电影制片人,国际公约的与会代表,参与培训的企业员工,学校旅游,外国游客以及前往绿点球场的球队与观众。球场只要步行就可抵达。

但我们的宾馆酒店不适合12岁以下的儿童入住,因为泳池上并没有覆盖安全网。

您可期待什么?

我们位于绿点区的中心位置,对旅客而言这是最重要的。酒店临近V&A海景公园,市中心和海滩。旅客还可享受我们提供的美味早餐(已内含在住宿费中),舒适的气氛,物超所值的服务和亲切友善的服务员。
观看访客留言

您可以在网上预订或联系我们以讨论您的需求。

查看特别优惠!

 

客人评价

  • “这里环境很上档次….有漂亮的非洲装潢和一个小游泳池。我丈夫满意这里的优秀设计与合理价格,这座别墅让他“啧啧”不已。尽管水比较凉,他还是很喜欢那个游泳池。我们认为别墅的坐落地点很便利,白天可以步行前往 V & A Waterfront。”

    Nagel – 美国威斯康辛州 – Tripadvisor
  • “这里的员工友好热情,比大型酒店亲切多了。这是经过精心修葺的老房子,房间和公共空间(早餐区和游泳池)都非常干净。要去市中心和开普敦的多个海滩都很方便,在这里泊车很安全。

    Carolina – Utrecht, 荷兰乌得勒支 – booking.com

 

合作伙伴与外部链接

WILTON GUEST HOUSES


ABOUT US

Wilton Manor – Luxury Victorian 4 star Guest house, with unique “African style” decor. Wilton Manor is situated two blocks from the above Lodges, a 5 minute walk away. Wilton Manor has 12 spacious bedrooms able to accommodate up to 23 people. A lovely, full English breakfast is served in a most pleasant environment. Enjoy relaxing on the deck at the pool.

Wilton Lodge – Budget Guest Lodge with 25 bedrooms that can accommodate up to 40 guests. The room types include single rooms , twin rooms and double rooms (most with en-suite showers and a few sharing bathrooms). A basic breakfast, clean surroundings and rooms, daily cleaning at an affordable price.

Induna Lodge – This smaller Budget Guest House (recently refurbished) is situated next to Wilton Lodge. Breakfast (basic) is served at Wilton Lodge, both properties sharing the garden & swimming pool. Induna Lodge has 10 bedrooms able to accommodate 17 people, in a combination of single, twin / double rooms, all with en-suite showers. A more spacious environment with clean surroundings and daily cleaning, at a value for money price.

Group Bookings
We can provide accommodation from small to large groups (max 70 people) at Wilton Guest Houses. Smaller groups can be accommodated at one of our three Guest Houses. Larger groups can lodge at all three of the Guest Houses in the group. Our properties are in close proximity, a 5 minute walk. We offer a combination of single and double rooms at each venue.

We have experience in accommodating groups, having hosted filmmakers, delegates attending conventions, corporate employees coming for training, school tours, foreign tourists as well as teams & spectators for matches / events at Green Point Stadium, which is within walking distance.

Our Guest Houses are unsuitable for children under the age of 12, as the swimming pools are uncovered.

Improved Wi-fi

The free wi-fi has recently (2016) been optimised for speed and superior coverage.

What can you expect?

Most of all, guests value the central location in Green Point, near the V & A Waterfront, City centre and Beaches. Guests also appreciate the great breakfast (included in our rates), the atmosphere, value for money and friendly staff we provide. See Comments from our Guest Book

You can book online or contact us to discuss your requirements.

GUEST REVIEWS

  • Wilton Manor – “It is a very stylish setting….with beautiful African decor and a small pool. My husband appreciates good design at a reasonable price and he was “wowed” by the Manor. He also enjoyed the pool even thought the water was quite cold. We thought the location was convenient and were able to walk to the V & A Waterfront during the day.”

    Nagel – Wisconsin – Tripadvisor
  • Wilton Manor – “Very friendly and welcoming staff. Much more personal treatment than staying in a big hotel. Beautifully restored old house. Clean rooms and shared spaces such as breakfast – and pool area, well positioned to go to town and to the many beaches of Cape Town, safe parking on the premises.”

    Carolina – Utrecht, Netherlands – booking.com
  • Wilton Lodge – “What a wonderful spot! We stumbled upon it through another place that was fully booked and were so pleased. Andre and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to make our stay easy and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious! Loved seeing the variety of birds they keep by the pool in the back as well. Friendly, gorgeous cockatoos! Personable, helpful, subtle, friendly staff. Thanks again! Can’t wait to see you again in Cape Town.”

    Ashton L – Texas - Tripadvisor
  • Wilton Lodge – “We were a group of 17 that stayed at Wilton and Induna; they were brilliant! The staff are great, friendly and so helpful – they took care of all our needs.

    It’s clean, safe and easy to get around from. Great breakfast! Very affordable.

    An all round fantastic experience! Highly recommend.”

    MsJacobs9 – South Africa - Tripadvisor

 

AFFILIATIONS & EXTERNAL LINKS

 

Translation Options

Select Your Language


  1. Chinese
  2. Japanese
  3. Korean
  4. German
  5. English